Zpět na úvod

Key Contacts

Prague  City Tourism  (Prague City Tourist Board)  

Headquarters´ office in Praguewww.praguecitytourism.cztourinfo@prague.eu

Czech Tourism (Czech Republic Tourist Board)  

Headquarters´s office in Praguewww.visitczechrepublic.com 

Prague Convetion Bureau 

 

Headquarters´s office in Prague

www.pragueconvention.czinfo@pragueconvention.cz 

Foreign Offices of Czech Tourism  

 
Belgium, The Netherlands, LuxembourgPetra Koorn-Palečková
(director, Amsterdam)
amsterdam@czechtourism.com
ChinaLukas Pokorny
(director, Beijing)
pokorny@czechtourism.com
FranceKaterina Srbkova
(director, Paris)
paris@czechtourism.com
ItalyLubos Rosenberg
(director, Milan)
milano@czechtourism.com
JapanStepan Pavlik
(director, Tokyo)
 tokyo@czechtourism.com
South KoreaMichal Prochazka
director, Seoul)
seoul@czechtourism.com
MexicoPetr Lutter
(director, Mexico City)
mexico@czechtourism.com
GermanyMarketa Chaloupkova
(director, Berlin)
berlin@czechtourism.com
PolandIvana Bilkova
(director, Warsaw)
warszawa@czechtourism.com
Austria/SwitzerlandYvette Polasek
(director, Vienna)
wien@czechtourism.com
RussiaAlena Kudilkova
(director, Moscow)
moscow@czechtourism.com
SlovakiaNora Gill
(director, Bratislava)
bratislava@czechtourism.com
SpainMarketa Leheckova
(director, Madrid)
madrid@czechtourism.com
Sweden/Denmark/Norway/FinlandLucie Vallin
(director, Stockholm)
stockholm@czechtourism.com
United StatesMichaela Claudino
(director, New York)
newyork@czechtourism.com
United Kingdom/IrelandKatarina Hobbs
(director London)
london@czechtourism.com
Middle East (region)Faris Jahic
(director Dubai)
middleeast@czechtourism.com
IndiaDency Mathew
(Marketing and PR Manager Mumbai)
india@czechtourism.com
IzraelMarek Kroutil
(international marketing manager - new markets)
kroutil@czechtourism.cz

The Association of Travel Agencies of the Czech republic (ACKCR) 

Office based in Praguewww.ackcr.czackcr@ackcr.cz

The Association of Tour Operators and Travel Agents of the Czech Republic (ACCKA)  

Office based in Praguewww.en.accka.cz sekretariat@accka.cz